The Menu Guide

In order to view these menus, you must have the Acrobat Reader "Plug-in". If not already installed in your browser, this plug-in is available free from Adobe.

AMERICAN .. CHINESE .. COFFEE .. DELIVERY .. EUROPEAN .. FRENCH .. GROCERY .. IRISH ... ISLAND .. ITALIAN .. SEAFOOD .. STEAK HOUSE .. THAI .. VEGETARIAN .. WATERFRONT
AMERICAN
MENU PHONE WEBSITE
Alice's Key West 292-5733 www.aliceskeywest.com
Atlantic Shores 296-2491 www.atlanticshoresresort.com
Camille's 296-4811 www.camilleskeywest.com
Cheeseburger Key West Pg 1
Cheeseburger Key West Pg 2
296-9466  
Flamingo's Cafe 295-6411 www.flamingoskeywest.com
Grand Cafe Key West 292-4740 www.grandcafekeywest.com
Hard Rock Cafe 293-0230 www.hardrock.com
Hogfish Bar and Grill 293-4041 www.hogfishbar.com
Lobo's Mixed Grill 296-5303 www.loboskeywest.com
Meteor Smokehouse 294-5602 www.meteorsmokehouse.com
Paradise Cafe 296-5001  
Pompano 296-3276 www.pompanokeywest.com
PT's Late Night Bar & Grill 296-4245 www.ptslatenight.com
Sarabeth's 293-8181 www.sarabeth.com
Second Street Cafe 296-0446  
Square One Restaurant 296-4300 www.squareonerestaurant.com
The Rum Barrel 292-7862  
T.G.I. Friday's 296-4022  
Willie T's 294-7674  
CHINESE
MENU PHONE WEBSITE
Hong Kong Restaurant 296-8608  
COFFEE
MENU PHONE WEBSITE
Bad Ass Coffee 294-9004  
DELIVERY & TAKE OUT
MENU PHONE WEBSITE
Damn Good Food 294-0011 www.damngoodfoodtogo.com
EUROPEAN
MENU PHONE WEBSITE
Banana Cafe 294-7227 www.bananacafe.net
Croissants de France 294-2624  
Finnegan's Wake 293-0222 www.keywestirish.com
Martin's Restaurant 296-1183  
Santiago's Bodega 296-7691  
FRENCH
MENU PHONE WEBSITE
Cafe Solé 294-0230 www.cafesole.com
GROCERY
MENU PHONE WEBSITE
Fausto's 296-0778 www.faustos.com
Waterfront Market 296-0778 www.wfmi.com
IRISH
MENU PHONE WEBSITE
Shanna Key/Gary's Kitchen 295-8880  
ISLAND
MENU PHONE WEBSITE
Kelly's Caribbean Bar & Grill Pg 1
Kelly's Caribbean Bar & Grill Pg 2
293-8484 www.kellyskeywest.com
ITALIAN
MENU PHONE WEBSITE
Abbondanza 292-1199  
Antonia's 294-6565 www.antoniaskeywest.com
Big John's 293-0377 www.bigjohnspizzakw.com
Carmine's 292-2010  
Mangia Mangia 294-2469 www.mangia-mangia.com
Mr. Z's Pizza 296-4445  
Opera Italian Restaurant 295-2705  
Ray's Pizza of Key West 293-3447  
The Upper Crust 293-8890 www.uppercrustkeywest.com
SEAFOOD
MENU PHONE WEBSITE
Captain Bob's Grill 294-6433  
Pisces Seafood Restaurant 294-7229 www.pisceskeywest.com
Two Friends Patio Restaurant 292-0090 www.twofriendskeywest.com
STEAK HOUSE
MENU PHONE WEBSITE
Duffy's Steak & Lobster House 296-4900  
Michaels 295-1300 www.michaelskeywest.com
THAI
MENU PHONE WEBSITE
Thai Cuisine 294-9424  
WATERFRONT
MENU PHONE WEBSITE
A & B Lobster House 294-5880 www.aandblobsterhouse.com
Alonzo's Oyster Bar 294-5880 www.alonzosoysterbar.com
Commodore Waterfront Restaurant 294-9191 www.commodorekeywest.com
Conch Republic Seafood 294-4403 www.conchrepublicseafood.com
Duval Beach Club 295-6550  
Half Shell Raw Bar 294-7496 www.halfshellrawbar.com
Hot Tin Roof 296-7701  
Knucklehead's Bar and Grill 744-0039  
Parrotdise Bar and Grill 872-9989 www.parrotdisewaterfront.com
Schooner Wharf Bar 292-9520 www.schoonerwharf.com
Turtle Kraals Waterfront Grill & Bar 294-2640 www.turtlekraals.com

Site created and maintained by FloridaKeys.com. ŠAll rights reserved.